Fixtures announced for 2022/23 season

Fixtures announced for 2022/23 season

Premier League fixtures revealed.

Leeds United’s 2022/23 Premier League fixtures have today been announced.

The Whites will start the campaign at home, with Wolverhampton Wanderers set to visit Elland Road on the first weekend of the season.

Our first match on the road is scheduled for the following week on Saturday 13th August, with a long trip to Southampton.

Leeds then return to Elland Road to take on rivals Chelsea on Saturday 20th August.

September sees the Whites take on Premier League newcomers Nottingham Forest at Elland Road, before Leeds travel to Old Trafford to take on arch rivals Manchester United.

Following the break for the FIFA World Cup, reigning champions Manchester City will visit Elland Road on Boxing Day and Jesse March's men will head to Newcastle United on New Year's Eve.  A home game against West Ham United completes the festive schedule.

Manchester United visit Elland Road in February, whilst May begins with a trip to the Etihad Stadium to take on Manchester City.

The final away game of the season is against West Ham United, before the season finishes with a home game against Tottenham Hotspur on Sunday 28th May.

Please note, all fixtures are subject to change for broadcast selections.


The full fixture list can be seen below:

Wolverhampton Wanderers H // W 2-1 // Report

Southampton A // D 2-2 // Report

Chelsea H // W 3-0 // Report

Brighton & Hove Albion A // L 1-0 // Report

Everton H // D 1-1 // Report

Brentford A // L 5-2 // Report 

Nottingham Forest H // P-P

Manchester United A // P-P

Aston Villa H // D 0-0 // Report

Crystal Palace A // L 2-1 // Report

Arsenal H // L 0-1 // Report

Leicester City A // L 2-0 // Report

Fulham H // L 2-3 // Report

Sat Oct 29 Liverpool A

Sat Nov 5 A.F.C. Bournemouth H

Sat Nov 12 Tottenham Hotspur A

Wed Dec 28 Manchester City H

Sat Dec 31 Newcastle United A

Wed Jan 4 West Ham United H

Sat Jan 14 Aston Villa A

Sat Jan 21 Brentford H

Sat Feb 4 Nottingham Forest A

Sat Feb 11 Manchester United H

Sat Feb 18 Everton A

Sat Feb 25 Southampton H

Sat Mar 4 Chelsea A

Sat Mar 11 Brighton & Hove Albion H

Sat Mar 18 Wolverhampton Wanderers A

Sat Apr 1 Arsenal A

Sat Apr 8 Crystal Palace H

Sat Apr 15 Liverpool H

Sat Apr 22 Fulham A

Tue Apr 25 Leicester City H

Sat Apr 29 A.F.C. Bournemouth A

Sat May 6 Manchester City A

Sat May 13 Newcastle United H

Sat May 20 West Ham United A

Sun May 28 Tottenham Hotspur H

X