FIXTURES & TICKET INFORMATION

Latest ticket details.

Fixtures

Stoke City
Stoke City
Tuesday 05 Mar 2024
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday
Friday 08 Mar 2024
20.00
AWAY
Hillsborough
English Football League - Championship
Millwall
Millwall
Sunday 17 Mar 2024
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Watford
Watford
Friday 29 Mar 2024
20.00
AWAY
Vicarage Road
English Football League - Championship
Hull City
Hull City
Monday 01 Apr 2024
20.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Coventry City
Coventry City
Saturday 06 Apr 2024
15.00
AWAY
The Coventry Building Society Arena
English Football League - Championship
Sunderland
Sunderland
Tuesday 09 Apr 2024
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 13 Apr 2024
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Saturday 20 Apr 2024
15.00
AWAY
Riverside Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 27 Apr 2024
15.00
AWAY
Loftus Road
English Football League - Championship
Southampton
Southampton
Saturday 04 May 2024
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship

Please note, all fixtures are subject to change.

X