FIXTURES & TICKET INFORMATION

Latest ticket details.

Fixtures

Manchester United
Manchester United
Saturday 14 Aug 2021
12.30
AWAY
Old Trafford
English Premier League
Everton
Everton
Saturday 21 Aug 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Burnley
Burnley
Sunday 29 Aug 2021
14.00
AWAY
Turf Moor
English Premier League
Liverpool
Liverpool
Sunday 12 Sep 2021
16.30
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Friday 17 Sep 2021
20.00
AWAY
St. James' Park
English Premier League
West Ham United
West Ham United
Saturday 25 Sep 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Watford
Watford
Saturday 02 Oct 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Southampton
Southampton
Saturday 16 Oct 2021
15.00
AWAY
St. Mary's Stadium
English Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 23 Oct 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Norwich City
Norwich City
Saturday 30 Oct 2021
15.00
AWAY
Carrow Road
English Premier League
Leicester City
Leicester City
Saturday 06 Nov 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 20 Nov 2021
15.00
AWAY
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
English Premier League
Brighton
Brighton
Saturday 27 Nov 2021
15.00
AWAY
Amex Stadium
English Premier League
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Tuesday 30 Nov 2021
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Brentford
Brentford
Saturday 04 Dec 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Chelsea
Chelsea
Saturday 11 Dec 2021
15.00
AWAY
Stamford Bridge
English Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester City
Wednesday 15 Dec 2021
20.00
AWAY
Etihad Stadium
English Premier League
Arsenal
Arsenal
Saturday 18 Dec 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Liverpool
Liverpool
Sunday 26 Dec 2021
15.00
AWAY
Anfield
English Premier League
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Tuesday 28 Dec 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Burnley
Burnley
Saturday 01 Jan 2022
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
West Ham United
West Ham United
Saturday 15 Jan 2022
15.00
AWAY
London Stadium
English Premier League
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Saturday 22 Jan 2022
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Tuesday 08 Feb 2022
19.45
AWAY
Villa Park
English Premier League
Everton
Everton
Saturday 12 Feb 2022
15.00
AWAY
Goodison Park
English Premier League
Manchester United
Manchester United
Saturday 19 Feb 2022
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 26 Feb 2022
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Leicester City
Leicester City
Saturday 05 Mar 2022
15.00
AWAY
King Power Stadium
English Premier League
Norwich City
Norwich City
Saturday 12 Mar 2022
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 19 Mar 2022
15.00
AWAY
Molineux Stadium
English Premier League
Southampton
Southampton
Saturday 02 Apr 2022
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Watford
Watford
Saturday 09 Apr 2022
15.00
AWAY
Vicarage Road
English Premier League
Chelsea
Chelsea
Saturday 16 Apr 2022
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Saturday 23 Apr 2022
15.00
AWAY
Selhurst Park
English Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester City
Saturday 30 Apr 2022
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Arsenal
Arsenal
Saturday 07 May 2022
15.00
AWAY
Emirates Stadium
English Premier League
Brighton
Brighton
Sunday 15 May 2022
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Brentford
Brentford
Sunday 22 May 2022
16.00
AWAY
Brentford Community Stadium
English Premier League

Please note, all fixtures are subject to change.

X