FIXTURES & TICKET INFORMATION

Latest ticket details.

Fixtures

Burnley
Burnley
Sunday 27 Dec 2020
12.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Tuesday 29 Dec 2020
18.00
AWAY
The Hawthorns
English Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 02 Jan 2021
12.30
AWAY
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
English Premier League
Crawley Town
Crawley Town
Sunday 10 Jan 2021
13.30
AWAY
The People's Pension Stadium
Match
Brighton
Brighton
Saturday 16 Jan 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Southampton
Southampton
Wednesday 20 Jan 2021
18.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Tuesday 26 Jan 2021
18.00
AWAY
St. James' Park
English Premier League
Leicester City
Leicester City
Sunday 31 Jan 2021
14.00
AWAY
King Power Stadium
English Premier League
Everton
Everton
Tuesday 02 Feb 2021
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Saturday 06 Feb 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Arsenal
Arsenal
Saturday 13 Feb 2021
15.00
AWAY
Emirates Stadium
English Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 20 Feb 2021
15.00
AWAY
Molineux Stadium
English Premier League
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Saturday 27 Feb 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
West Ham United
West Ham United
Saturday 06 Mar 2021
15.00
AWAY
London Stadium
English Premier League
Chelsea
Chelsea
Saturday 13 Mar 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Fulham
Fulham
Saturday 20 Mar 2021
15.00
AWAY
Craven Cottage
English Premier League
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
Saturday 03 Apr 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester City
Saturday 10 Apr 2021
15.00
AWAY
Etihad Stadium
English Premier League
Liverpool
Liverpool
Saturday 17 Apr 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Manchester United
Manchester United
Saturday 24 Apr 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Brighton
Brighton
Saturday 01 May 2021
15.00
AWAY
Amex Stadium
English Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 08 May 2021
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League
Burnley
Burnley
Tuesday 11 May 2021
19.45
AWAY
Turf Moor
English Premier League
Southampton
Southampton
Saturday 15 May 2021
15.00
AWAY
St. Mary's Stadium
English Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday 23 May 2021
16.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Premier League

Please note, all fixtures are subject to change.

X