Fixtures announced for 2021/22 season

Fixtures announced for 2021/22 season

Premier League fixtures revealed.

Leeds United’s 2021/22 Premier League fixtures have today been announced.

The Whites will begin the campaign with an away trip to Old Trafford to face arch-rivals Manchester United.

The following weekend, we welcome Everton to Elland Road for the first home game of the season.

An away trip to Burnley follows, before Jurgen Klopp’s Liverpool visit West Yorkshire.

Leeds have back-to-back away fixtures in December against Chelsea and Manchester City, who both reached last season’s UEFA Champions League final and the Whites will also play away on Boxing Day against Liverpool at Anfield.

The first game of 2022 will see Burnley visit Elland Road, with the Manchester United return fixture in February.

The FA Cup semi-finals are due to take place over the Easter weekend, but if neither team is involved, the Whites will welcome Chelsea, whilst our home fixture with reigning Premier League champions Manchester City will take place at the end of April.

Our final home game sees us take on Brighton & Hove Albion, whilst the season will finish with an away trip at Brentford.

Please note, all fixtures are subject to change for broadcast selections.

 

The full fixture list can be seen below:

Sat Aug 14 Manchester United A

Sat Aug 21 Everton H

Sat Aug 28 Burnley A

Sat Sep 11 Liverpool H

Sat Sep 18 Newcastle United A

Sat Sep 25 West Ham United H

Sat Oct 2 Watford H

Sat Oct 16 Southampton A

Sat Oct 23 Wolverhampton Wanderers H

Sat Oct 30 Norwich City A

Sat Nov 6 Leicester City H

Sat Nov 20 Tottenham Hotspur A

Sat Nov 27 Brighton & Hove Albion A

Tue Nov 30 Crystal Palace H

Sat Dec 4 Brentford H

Sat Dec 11 Chelsea A

Wed Dec 15 Manchester City A

Sat Dec 18 Arsenal H

Sun Dec 26 Liverpool A

Tue Dec 28 Aston Villa H

Sat Jan 1 Burnley H

Sat Jan 15 West Ham United A

Sat Jan 22 Newcastle United H

Tue Feb 8 Aston Villa A

Sat Feb 12 Everton A

Sat Feb 19 Manchester United H

Sat Feb 26 Tottenham Hotspur H

Sat Mar 5 Leicester City A

Sat Mar 12 Norwich City H

Sat Mar 19 Wolverhampton Wanderers A

Sat Apr 2 Southampton H

Sat Apr 9 Watford A

Sat Apr 16 Chelsea H

Sat Apr 23 Crystal Palace A

Sat Apr 30 Manchester City H

Sat May 7 Arsenal A

Sun May 15 Brighton & Hove Albion H

Sun May 22 Brentford A

X