Check out the full list now...

Ahead of Leeds United's new home shirt going on sale on Friday, we can today reveal the squad numbers for the 2018/19 season.

The new shirt will be available at our Leeds United outlets at Elland Road, Trinity Leeds, The Merrion Centre, Leeds & Bradford International Airport and online from 5pm on Friday.

Loan signing Lewis Baker will wear number 34, with fellow recruit Jamal Blackman set to wear number 27.

Bailey Peacock-Farrell has been allocated the number 1 shirt, Ronaldo Viera moves to number 8 with Samuel Saiz drops to number 14 and there are several other changes ahead of the new season.

2018/19 Squad Number Changes


The Leeds United squad numbers for the 2018/19 campaign can be seen below:

1    Bailey Peacock-Farrell

2    Luke Ayling

4    Adam Forshaw

6    Liam Cooper

7    Kemar Roofe

8    Ronaldo Vieira

10  Ezgjan Alioski

11  Tyler Roberts

12  Laurens De Bock

14  Samuel Saiz

15  Stuart Dallas       

18  Pontus Jansson

19  Pablo Hernandez

20  Tom Pearce

23  Kalvin Phillips

27  Jamal Blackman

28  Gaetano Berardi

34  Lewis Baker

35  Conor Shaughnessy  

39  Ryan Edmondson

41  Sam Dalby

42  Callum Nicell  

43  Mateusz Klich

44  Hugo Diaz

46  Jamie Shackleton

47  Jack Clarke

48  Jordan Stevens

49  Oriol Rey

50  Pascal Struijk