Contact Us

Key contacts within Leeds United Foundation;


Annette Sheard

Administration 

Tel: 0113 367 6014

Email: Annette.Sheard@leedsunited.com


Helen Evans

Head of Safeguarding and Equality, Diversity & Inclusion

Tel: 07425 640576

Email: helen.evans@leedsunited.com


Gary Waddington

Development Executive

Tel: 0113 367 6598

Email: Gary.Waddington@leedsunited.com


Michael Kinsey

Operations Executive

Tel: 0113 367 6341

Email: Michael.Kinsey@leedsunited.com


Mathew Everett

Schools Partnership Lead

Tel: 0113 367 6014

Email: Mathew.Everett@leedsunited.com


Nigel Thewlis

Head of Secondary Education

Tel: 0113 367 6300

Email: Nigel.Thewlis@leedsunited.com


Bradley Fox

Disability Sports Officer

Tel: 0770 134 2494

Email: Bradley.Fox@leedsunited.com


Simon Wood

Health & Wellbeing Lead

Tel: 0113 367 6598

Email: Simon.Wood@leedsunited.com


Matthew Herschall-Smith

Primary Education Lead

Tel: 0113 367 6014

Email: Matthew.herschall-smith@leedsunited.com

 

 

X