Latest Ticket News

Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers
Sunday 06 Aug 2017
16.30
AWAY
Macron Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Port Vale
Port Vale
Wednesday 09 Aug 2017
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English League Cup
Preston
Preston
Saturday 12 Aug 2017
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Fulham
Fulham
Tuesday 15 Aug 2017
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Sunderland
Sunderland
Saturday 19 Aug 2017
15.00
AWAY
Stadium of Light
English Football League - Championship
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Saturday 26 Aug 2017
15.00
AWAY
The City Ground
English Football League - Championship
Burton Albion
Burton Albion
Saturday 09 Sep 2017
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Birmingham City
Birmingham City
Tuesday 12 Sep 2017
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Millwall
Millwall
Saturday 16 Sep 2017
15.00
AWAY
The Den
English Football League - Championship
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Saturday 23 Sep 2017
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Cardiff City
Cardiff City
Tuesday 26 Sep 2017
19.45
AWAY
Cardiff City Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday 30 Sep 2017
15.00
AWAY
Hillsborough
English Football League - Championship
Reading FC
Reading FC
Saturday 14 Oct 2017
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Bristol City
Bristol City
Saturday 21 Oct 2017
15.00
AWAY
Ashton Gate
English Football League - Championship
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
Saturday 28 Oct 2017
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Derby County
Derby County
Tuesday 31 Oct 2017
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Brentford
Brentford
Saturday 04 Nov 2017
15.00
AWAY
Griffin Park
English Football League - Championship
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Saturday 18 Nov 2017
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tuesday 21 Nov 2017
19.45
AWAY
Molineux Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Barnsley
Barnsley
Saturday 25 Nov 2017
15.00
AWAY
Oakwell
English Football League - Championship
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Saturday 02 Dec 2017
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 09 Dec 2017
15.00
AWAY
Loftus Road Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Norwich City
Norwich City
Saturday 16 Dec 2017
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Hull City
Hull City
Saturday 23 Dec 2017
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Burton Albion
Burton Albion
Tuesday 26 Dec 2017
15.00
AWAY
Pirelli Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Birmingham City
Birmingham City
Saturday 30 Dec 2017
15.00
AWAY
St. Andrew's Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Monday 01 Jan 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Saturday 13 Jan 2018
15.00
AWAY
Portman Road
English Football League - Championship
Millwall
Millwall
Saturday 20 Jan 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Hull City
Hull City
Saturday 27 Jan 2018
15.00
AWAY
KCOM Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Cardiff City
Cardiff City
Saturday 03 Feb 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
Saturday 10 Feb 2018
15.00
AWAY
Bramall Lane
English Football League - Championship
Bristol City
Bristol City
Saturday 17 Feb 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Derby County
Derby County
Tuesday 20 Feb 2018
19.45
AWAY
Pride Park Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Brentford
Brentford
Saturday 24 Feb 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Saturday 03 Mar 2018
15.00
AWAY
Riverside Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tuesday 06 Mar 2018
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Reading FC
Reading FC
Saturday 10 Mar 2018
15.00
AWAY
Madejski Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday 17 Mar 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 31 Mar 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Fulham
Fulham
Monday 02 Apr 2018
15.00
AWAY
Craven Cottage
English Football League - Championship
Sunderland
Sunderland
Saturday 07 Apr 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Preston
Preston
Tuesday 10 Apr 2018
19.45
AWAY
Deepdale
English Football League - Championship
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Saturday 14 Apr 2018
15.00
AWAY
Villa Park
English Football League - Championship
Barnsley
Barnsley
Saturday 21 Apr 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Norwich City
Norwich City
Saturday 28 Apr 2018
15.00
AWAY
Carrow Road
English Football League - Championship
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers
Sunday 06 May 2018
12.30
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
X