FIXTURES & TICKET INFORMATION

Latest ticket details.

Fixtures

Cardiff City
Cardiff City
Saturday 14 Dec 2019
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
2019/20 Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
Fulham
Saturday 21 Dec 2019
15.00
AWAY
Craven Cottage
English Football League - Championship
Preston
Preston
Thursday 26 Dec 2019
17.15
HOME
Elland Road
2019/20 Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
Birmingham City
Sunday 29 Dec 2019
15.00
AWAY
St. Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium
English Football League - Championship
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Wednesday 01 Jan 2020
17.15
AWAY
The Hawthorns
2019/20 Sky Bet Championship
Arsenal
Arsenal
Monday 06 Jan 2020
19.56
AWAY
Emirates Stadium
English FA Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday 11 Jan 2020
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 18 Jan 2020
12.30
AWAY
Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium
2019/20 Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
Millwall
Saturday 25 Jan 2020
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Wigan
Wigan
Saturday 01 Feb 2020
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Saturday 08 Feb 2020
15.00
AWAY
The City Ground
English Football League - Championship
Brentford
Brentford
Tuesday 11 Feb 2020
19.45
AWAY
Griffin Park
English Football League - Championship
Bristol City
Bristol City
Saturday 15 Feb 2020
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Reading FC
Reading FC
Saturday 22 Feb 2020
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
19.45
AWAY
Riverside Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Hull City
Hull City
Saturday 29 Feb 2020
15.00
AWAY
KCOM Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town
Saturday 07 Mar 2020
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Cardiff City
Cardiff City
Sunday 15 Mar 2020
15.00
AWAY
Cardiff City Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Fulham
Fulham
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Luton Town
Luton Town
Saturday 21 Mar 2020
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 04 Apr 2020
15.00
AWAY
Ewood Park
English Football League - Championship
Stoke City
Stoke City
Friday 10 Apr 2020
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Swansea City
Swansea City
Monday 13 Apr 2020
15.00
AWAY
Liberty Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Barnsley
Barnsley
Saturday 18 Apr 2020
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Derby County
Derby County
Saturday 25 Apr 2020
13.00
AWAY
Pride Park Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Charlton Athletic
Charlton Athletic
Saturday 02 May 2020
12.30
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
X