How To Watch: Leeds United vs Leicester

How To Watch: Leeds United vs Leicester

Find out how you can follow all the action from Elland Road

Leeds United return to Elland Road tonight, after two wins on the road against Swansea and Plymouth last week, hosting Leicester City in our 8pm kick off.

Daniel Farke's side will be hoping to continue their unbeaten run at home, which stretches back to the first game of the season. The Whites have also started 2024 in stunning form, having won all eight league games, conceding just once during that time. 

Leicester City boss Enzo Maresca raised eye brows on Thursday afternoon, when he remarked that "It's a huge game for them [Leeds], for us it's one more game". The Foxes have seen their gap to Leeds reduced from 17 points down to 9, most recently losing 2-1 to Middlesbrough and dropping points to Ipswich and Coventry.

Due to the game being selected for broadcast on Sky Sports, our latest Championship fixture will be shown live on LUTV in selected countries (see below for full list) with an LUTV Match Pass.

Subscribers to the Monthly LUTV Pass can listen to live audio commentary from Bryn Law and club legend Tony Dorigo, along with pre-match build up, analysis and reaction at

For those living in a country where the game is being broadcast, check out the global tv listings below, courtesy of

Fans around the world can also follow all the action before, during and after the game via the club's Facebook, X/Twitter and Instagram accounts.


Picture of Elland Road

American Samoa, Andorra, Belgium, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, East Timor, Faroe Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Kiribati, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Marshall Islands, Monaco, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Samoa, Solomon Islands, South Tyrol, St Pierre & Miquelon, Tahiti, Taiwan, Thailand, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, US Virgin Islands, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna, Western Samoa