Rotherham United
Rotherham United
Saturday 18 Aug 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Swansea City
Swansea City
Tuesday 21 Aug 2018
19.45
AWAY
Liberty Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Norwich City
Norwich City
Saturday 25 Aug 2018
15.00
AWAY
Carrow Road
English Football League - Championship
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Friday 31 Aug 2018
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Millwall
Millwall
Saturday 15 Sep 2018
15.00
AWAY
The Den
English Football League - Championship
Preston
Preston
Tuesday 18 Sep 2018
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Birmingham City
Birmingham City
Saturday 22 Sep 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday
Friday 28 Sep 2018
19.45
AWAY
Hillsborough
English Football League - Championship
Hull City
Hull City
Tuesday 02 Oct 2018
19.45
AWAY
KCOM Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Brentford
Brentford
Saturday 06 Oct 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 20 Oct 2018
12.00
AWAY
Ewood Park
English Football League - Championship
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Wednesday 24 Oct 2018
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Saturday 27 Oct 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Wigan
Wigan
Saturday 03 Nov 2018
15.00
AWAY
DW Stadium
English Football League - Championship
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 10 Nov 2018
15.00
AWAY
The Hawthorns
English Football League - Championship
Bristol City
Bristol City
Saturday 24 Nov 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Reading FC
Reading FC
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
Saturday 01 Dec 2018
12.15
AWAY
Bramall Lane
English Football League - Championship
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 08 Dec 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 15 Dec 2018
15.00
AWAY
Macron Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Saturday 22 Dec 2018
15.00
AWAY
Villa Park
English Football League - Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
Wednesday 26 Dec 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Hull City
Hull City
Saturday 29 Dec 2018
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 01 Jan 2019
13.00
AWAY
The City Ground
English Football League - Championship
Derby County
Derby County
Saturday 12 Jan 2019
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Stoke City
Stoke City
Saturday 19 Jan 2019
15.00
AWAY
bet365 Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Rotherham United
Rotherham United
Saturday 26 Jan 2019
15.00
AWAY
AESSEAL New York Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Norwich City
Norwich City
Saturday 02 Feb 2019
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Saturday 09 Feb 2019
15.00
AWAY
Riverside Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Swansea City
Swansea City
Wednesday 13 Feb 2019
19.45
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Queens Park Rangers
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 16 Feb 2019
15.00
AWAY
Loftus Road Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 23 Feb 2019
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 02 Mar 2019
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Bristol City
Bristol City
Saturday 09 Mar 2019
15.00
AWAY
Ashton Gate
English Football League - Championship
Reading FC
Reading FC
Tuesday 12 Mar 2019
20.00
AWAY
Madejski Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
Saturday 16 Mar 2019
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Millwall
Millwall
Saturday 30 Mar 2019
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Birmingham City
Birmingham City
Saturday 06 Apr 2019
15.00
AWAY
St. Andrew's Stadium
English Football League - Championship
Preston
Preston
Tuesday 09 Apr 2019
19.45
AWAY
Deepdale
English Football League - Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday 13 Apr 2019
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Wigan
Wigan
Friday 19 Apr 2019
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Brentford
Brentford
Monday 22 Apr 2019
15.00
AWAY
Griffin Park
English Football League - Championship
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Saturday 27 Apr 2019
15.00
HOME
Elland Road
English Football League - Championship
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Sunday 05 May 2019
12.30
AWAY
Portman Road
English Football League - Championship
X