Leeds United's fixtures for the new Sky Bet Championship campaign...

The fixtures are out and Thomas Christiansen will start his tenure at Leeds United with a trip to Bolton on Sunday 6th August in front of the SKY TV cameras.
The Whites first league home fixture will take place the following weekend with Simon Grayson's Preston North End coming to Elland Road, quickly followed by another home game against Fulham on Tuesday 15th August.
Boxing Day this year will see the team head to Burton Albion's Pirelli Stadium, whilst New Years Day will be spent back at Elland Road, as Mark Warburton's Nottingham Forest provide the opposition for our first game of 2018.  The 2017/18 regular season will finish with a home tie, as we host Queens Park Rangers on Sunday 6th May.
Our first Yorkshire Derby of the campaign takes place on September 30th with a trip to Hillsborough to face Sheffield Wednesday.
To ensure you are with us for all the action during the 2017/18 season you can buy your season ticket now by clicking here. With over 16,000 sold already, adults can enjoy every home Sky Bet Championship game for as little as £21.04 per match and juniors under 11, just £3.00 per match. 
Full fixture list*:
Sun Aug 6 Bolton Wanderers A
Sat Aug 12 Preston North End H
Tue Aug 15 Fulham H
Sat Aug 19 Sunderland A
Sat Aug 26 Nottingham Forest A
Sat Sep 9 Burton Albion H
Tue Sep 12 Birmingham City H
Sat Sep 16 Millwall A
Sat Sep 23 Ipswich Town H
Tue Sep 26 Cardiff City A
Sat Sep 30 Sheffield Wednesday A
Sat Oct 14 Reading H
Sat Oct 21 Bristol City A
Sat Oct 28 Sheffield United H
Tue Oct 31 Derby County H
Sat Nov 4 Brentford A
Sat Nov 18 Middlesbrough H
Tue Nov 21 Wolves A
Sat Nov 25 Barnsley A
Sat Dec 2 Aston Villa H
Sat Dec 9 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat Dec 16 Norwich City H
Sat Dec 23 Hull City H
Tue Dec 26 Burton Albion A
Sat Dec 30 Birmingham City A
Mon Jan 1 Nottingham Forest H
Sat Jan 13 Ipswich Town A
Sat Jan 20 Millwall H
Sat Jan 27 Hull City A
Sat Feb 3 Cardiff City H
Sat Feb 10 Sheffield United A
Sat Feb 17 Bristol City H
Tue Feb 20 Derby County A
Sat Feb 24 Brentford H
Sat Mar 3 Middlesbrough A
Tue Mar 6 Wolves H
Sat Mar 10 Reading A
Sat Mar 17 Sheffield Wednesday H
Sat Mar 31 Bolton Wanderers H
Mon Apr 2 Fulham A
Sat Apr 7 Sunderland H
Tue Apr 10 Preston North End A
Sat Apr 14 Aston Villa A
Sat Apr 21 Barnsley H
Sat Apr 28 Norwich City A
Sun May 6 Queens Park Rangers H
*subject to change