Leeds United 2024/25 retained list

Leeds United 2024/25 retained list

Retained list submitted to EFL.

Leeds United can confirm the club’s retained list for the 2024/25 season has been submitted to the EFL.

The following player has triggered a one-year extension clause within his contract:

Sam Byram

The following players will be released when their contracts expire:

Charlie Allen

Luke Ayling

Lewis Bate

Keenan Carole

Stuart Dallas

Cuba Diboe

Scott Godden

Ian Poveda

Morten Spencer

Harvey Sutcliffe

Dani van den Heuvel

The following players have been offered new contracts by the club:

Harry Christy

Cody Drameh

Joseph Snowdon

Luca Thomas

The club is in talks with the following players about extending their contracts:

Liam Cooper

Jamie Shackleton

The following players will return to their parent clubs following the conclusion of their loans:

Jaidon Anthony

Connor Roberts

Joe Rodon

The following scholars have been offered a professional contracts:

Connor Douglas

Reuben Lopata-White

Joseph Richards

Daniel Toulson

Marley Wilson

The following scholar has had a third year scholarship option activated:

Oscar Dawber

We would like to express our thanks to those players who will leave the club in the coming weeks and wish them well for the future.