Sky Bet Championship fixtures revealed.

Leeds United’s Sky Bet Championship fixtures have been announced and a new era will begin under Marcelo Bielsa with recently relegated Premier League side Stoke City visiting Elland Road on Sunday 5th August (4:30pm) in front of the Sky Sports cameras.

The first away fixture of the campaign will see the Whites come up against Frank Lampard’s Derby County at Pride Park on Saturday 11th August.

Our first Yorkshire derby of the season will see Leeds take on Rotherham United the following week at Elland Road on Saturday 18th August.

Leeds will entertain Blackburn Rovers on Boxing Day at Elland Road and travel to the City Ground to take on Nottingham Forest on New Year’s Day.

Over the Easter period, United will take on Wigan Athletic at Elland Road on Friday 19th April (Good Friday) and travel to Brentford on Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday).

Our last match at Elland Road will see the Whites come up against Aston Villa on Saturday 27th April, before the season comes to a close the following week against Ipswich Town at Portman Road on Sunday 5th May.

You can be part of all of the action during  the 2018/19 campaign with a Leeds United Season Ticket, which are available from £349 per adult, equating to £15.18 per game, whilst  junior season tickets start at just £3.13 per game.

To get your Season Ticket, call 0371 334 1992, visit the West Stand Ticket Office or buy online by clicking the link below:


The full fixture list can be seen below*:


Sun Aug 5 Stoke City (4:30pm) H

Sat Aug 11 Derby County A

Sat Aug 18 Rotherham United H

Wed Aug 22 Swansea City A

Sat Aug 25 Norwich City A


Sat Sep 1 Middlesbrough H

Sep 15 Millwall A

Tue Sep 18 Preston North End H

Sat Sep 22 Birmingham City H

Sat Sep 29 Sheffield Wednesday A


Wed Oct 3 Hull City A

Sat Oct 6 Brentford H

Sat Oct 20 Blackburn Rovers A

Wed Oct 24 Ipswich Town H

Sat Oct 27 Nottingham Forest H


Sat Nov 3 Wigan Athletic A

Sat Nov 10 West Bromwich Albion A

Sat Nov 24 Bristol City H

Tue Nov 27 Reading H


Sat Dec 1 Sheffield United A

Sat Dec 8 Queens Park Rangers H

Sat Dec 15 Bolton Wanderers A

Sat Dec 22 Aston Villa A

Wed Dec 26 Blackburn Rovers H

Sat Dec 29 Hull City H


Tue Jan 1 Nottingham Forest A

Sat Jan 12 Derby County H

Sat Jan 19 Stoke City A

Sat Jan 26 Rotherham United A


Sat Feb 2 Norwich City H

Sat Feb 9 Middlesbrough A

Wed Feb 13 Swansea City H

Sat Feb 16 Queens Park Rangers A

Sat Feb 23 Bolton Wanderers H


Sat Mar 2 West Bromwich Albion H

Sat Mar 9 Bristol City A

Tue Mar 12 Reading A

Sat Mar 16 Sheffield United H

Sat Mar 30 Millwall H


Sat Apr 6 Birmingham City A

Tue Apr 9 Preston North End A

Sat Apr 13 Sheffield Wednesday H

Fri Apr 19 Wigan Athletic H

Mon Apr 22 Brentford A

Sat Apr 27 Aston Villa H


Sun May 5 Ipswich Town A


*All fixtures subject to change