Squad numbers for the 2014/15 Championship season…

The club can now confirm the squad numbers for the 2014/15 season.

With a number of players leaving in the summer some of the vacant numbers have been taken by current squad members, such as Sam Byram will now wear the number 2 shirt for the coming season.

In addition to Byram changing numbers, Matt Smith will be the club’s number 9 next season and Rudy Austin will now wear number 4 that was vacated by Tom Lees.

New signing Marco Silvestri will wear the number 1, Tommaso Bianchi will be number 14, Gaetano Berardi will wear 12 and Souleymane Doukara will have 29 on the back of his shirt.

Full Squad List:
1. Marco Silvestri
2. Sam Byram
3. Stephen Warnock
4. Rodolph Austin
6. Jason Pearce
7. Luke Murphy
9. Matt Smith
10. Noel Hunt
11. Aidan White
12. Gaetano Berardi
13. Stuart Taylor
14. Tommaso Bianchi
15. Scott Wootton
18. Michael Tonge
19. Steve Morison
20. David Norris
21. Charlie Taylor
22. Zac Thompson
23. Lewis Cook
24. Chris Dawson
25. Ross Killock
26. Dominic Poleon
27. Alex Mowatt
28. Lewis Walters
29. Souleymane Doukara
30. Alex Cairns

The 2014/15 Home Shirt is on sale now and shirt printing is available from the Elland Road Superstore and Online - click here to shop online now.