First-team shirt numbers allocated for the new season...

First-team squad numbers have now been allocated for the 2015/16 season.

Several number changes have been made from the last campaign based on the preferences of the players.

New signing Chris Wood will wear the previously vacant number 9 shirt, while Sol Bamba will continue as number 3 – which he wore during his loan spell at Elland Road last term.

Lee Erwin takes number 19, with Steve Morison moving to his preferred number 20, and new additions Tom Adeyemi, Ross Turnbull and Charlie Horton will wear numbers 24, 22 and 30 respectively.

Other notable changes from last season see Scott Wootton pick up number 4, Liam Cooper take 6, Mirco Antenucci swap from 34 to 7, Luke Murphy move to 8 and Alex Mowatt claim number 10.

2015/16 first-team squad numbers:
1. Marco Silvestri
2. Sam Byram
3. Sol Bamba
4. Scott Wootton
5. Giuseppe Bellusci
6. Liam Cooper
7. Mirco Antenucci
8. Luke Murphy
9. Chris Wood
10. Alex Mowatt
11. Souleymane Doukara
14. Tommaso Bianchi
19. Lee Erwin
20. Steve Morison
21. Charlie Taylor
22. Ross Turnbull
23. Lewis Cook
24. Tom Adeyemi
27. Kalvin Phillips
28. Gaetano Berardi
29. Casper Sloth
30. Charlie Horton

The new Leeds United home and away kits for 2015/16 are available to purchase in-store and online now! CLICK HERE for more information.