Liam Cooper involved in latest Scotland squad

Liam Cooper involved in latest Scotland squad

Steve Clarke's squad set to face Norway and Georgia

Scotland boss Steve Clarke has named his squad for June's UEFA Euro 2024 qualifiers against Norway and Georgia.

The Tartan Army will be hoping to continue their strong start to their Euro 2024 qualifying campaign after back-to-back wins against Cyprus and Spain sees them sit top of their group.

The Leeds United captain has made 21 appearances this season and has one goal to his name. The Scottish international will be looking to add to his tally of 15 appearances for his national team during this international window.

Scotland squad:

Zander Clark (Heart of Midlothian), Angus Gunn (Norwich City), Liam Kelly (Motherwell), Liam Cooper (Leeds United), Jack Hendry (Club Brugge), Aaron Hickey (Brentford), Dominic Hyam Blackburn Rovers Nathan Patterson (Everton) Ryan Porteous (Watford), Anthony Ralston (Celtic), Andy Robertson (Liverpool), John Souttar (Rangers), Greg Taylor (Celtic), Kieran Tierney (Arsenal), Stuart Armstrong (Southampton), Billy Gilmour (Brighton), Lewis Ferguson (Bologna), Ryan Jack (Rangers), John McGinn (Aston Villa), Callum McGregor (Celtic), Kenny McLean (Norwich City), Scott McTominay (Manchester United), Ryan Christie (Bournemouth), Lyndon Dykes (Queens Park Rangers), Kevin Nisbet (Hibernian), Lawrence Shankland (Heart of Midlothian)