Academy: 2022 scholars sign up

Academy: 2022 scholars sign up

Club announce 10 players who have signed scholarship terms.

Leeds United are proud to announce that 10 players have agreed scholarship terms with the club, all signing two-year deals with the academy.

Alongside developing their footballing ability at Thorp Arch, a scholarship with the Whites academy also offers a variety of educational programmes including the BTEC diploma and A Levels, to help extend their skillset both on and off the pitch.

The following players have now signed scholarship terms:

•    Charlie Crew

•    Oscar Dawber

•    Connor Douglas

•    Archie Gray

•    Reuben Lopata-White

•    Rory Mahady

•    Max McFadden

•    Joseph Richards

•    Daniel Toulson

•    Marley Wilson

Everyone at the club wishes our new scholars well as they begin, or continue with, their Leeds United journey within our academy.