Leeds United Under-23 & Under-18 fixtures announced

Leeds United Under-23 & Under-18 fixtures announced

Academy dates revealed.

Fixtures have today been announced for the upcoming 2020/21 season for our Under-23 and Under-18 Academy sides.

It’s an exciting time for the club, following the Academy receiving Category One status, with the Under-23s playing in Premier League 2 Division Two and the Under-18s playing in the Premier League North during the 2020/21 season.

Full fixtures for both sides can be found below:

 

Under-23s

Mon 14 Sep Stoke City (A) L 4-0 REPORT

Fri 18 Sep Wolves (H) D 2-2 REPORT

Mon 28 Sep Sunderland (A) W 1-3 REPORT

Fri 2 Oct Middlesbrough (H) W 1-0 REPORT

Fri 16 Oct Reading (A) L 3-2 REPORT

Sun 25 Oct Norwich City (H) 12pm Thorp Arch

Sun 1 Nov Crystal Palace (H) 1pm Thorp Arch

Fri 6 Nov Newcastle United (A) 1pm Whitley Park

Mon 23 Nov West Bromwich Albion (H) 1pm Thorp Arch

Mon 13 Dec Aston Villa (H) 1pm Thorp Arch

Mon 21 Dec Fulham (H) 2pm Thorp Arch

Mon 11 Jan Burnley (A) 2pm Lancashire FA

Mon 18 Jan Stoke City (H) 1pm Thorp Arch

Sun 24 Jan Wolves (A) 1pm Aggborough Stadium

Sun 31 Jan Sunderland (H) 1pm Thorp Arch

Sun 7 Feb Middlesbrough (A) 1pm Bishop Auckland FC

Mon 15 Feb Reading (H) 1pm Thorp Arch

Fri 19 Feb Norwich City (A) 1pm Lotus Training Ground

Mon 1 Mar Crystal Palace (A) 1pm CPFC Academy

Mon 15 Mar Newcastle United (H) 1pm Thorp Arch

Mon 22 Mar West Bromwich Albion (A) 2pm WBA Training Ground

Fri 16 Apr Aston Villa (A) 7pm Aston Villa Training Ground

Mon 26 Apr Fulham (A) 7pm Imber Court Sports Club

Mon 3 May Burnley (H) 1pm Thorp Arch


Under-18s

Sat 12 Sep Middlesbrough (H) L 0-3

Sat 19 Sep Newcastle (A) D 2-2

Sat 3 Oct Sunderland (A) 11:30am Academy of Light

Sat 17 Oct Everton (A) 11am USM Finch Farm

Sat 24 Oct Wolves (H) 12pm Thorp Arch

Sat 31 Oct Burnley (A) 11am Lancashire FA

Sat 7 Nov Manchester City (H) 12pm Thorp Arch

Sat 21 Nov 8 Liverpool (A) 11am LFC Academy

Sat 28 Nov Stoke City (A) 11am Clayton Wood

Sat 12 Dec Derby County (H) 12pm Thorp Arch

Sat 19 Dec Manchester United (A) 11am Aon Training Complex

Sat 9 Jan Blackburn Rovers (H) 11am Thorp Arch

Sat 16 Jan Middlesbrough (A) 11am Rockliffe Park

Sat 23 Jan Newcastle United (H) Sat 23rd Jan 11am Thorp Arch

Sat 13 Feb Sunderland (H) 11:30am Thorp Arch

Sat 20 Feb Everton (H) 11am Thorp Arch

Sat 27 Feb Wolves (A) 12pm Compton Park Training Ground

Sat 13 Mar Burnley (H) 11am Thorp Arch

Sat 20 Mar Manchester City 2pm Etihad Campus

Sat 10 Apr Liverpool (H) 11am Thorp Arch

Sat 17 Apr Stoke City (H) 11am Thorp Arch

Sat 24 Apr Derby County (A) 12pm Derby County Training Ground

Sat 1 May Manchester United (H) 11am Thorp Arch

Sat 8 May Blackburn Rovers (A) 11am Brockhall Training Ground

X