UNDER-23 FIXTURES ANNOUNCED

UNDER-23 FIXTURES ANNOUNCED

First game set for Monday 13th August.

Leeds United’s Under-23 fixtures for the 2018/19 season have now been confirmed.

For the 2018/19 campaign, United’s Under-23s will play home games at three locations- Guiseley AFC’s Nethermoor Park, Thorp Arch and Elland Road.

The Whites’ Professional Development League campaign gets underway with a home game at Nethermoor Park on Monday 13th August against Coventry City.

Leeds’ first game at Elland Road is on Monday 10th September and the campaign ends with an away trip to Selhurst Park to take on Crystal Palace.

Selected games will also be streamed live on LUTV and Leeds United's social media channels throughout the season.

The full Under-23 fixture list can be seen below*:

 

Mon Aug 13 Coventry City H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm)

Mon Aug 20 Millwall A (Millwall Training Ground 2:00pm)

Mon Aug 27 Queens Park Rangers H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm)

 

Mon Sep 3 Cardiff City A (Cardiff CityTraining Ground 2:00pm)

Mon Sep 10 Bristol City H (Elland Road 7:00pm)

Mon Sep 17 Sheff Wednesday H (Thorp Arch 1:00pm)

Mon Sep 24 Bolton Wanderers A (Macron Stadium 7:00pm)

 

Mon Oct 1 Nottingham Forest H (Elland Road 7:00pm)

Mon Oct 15 Burnley H (Elland Road 7:00pm)       

Fri Oct 20 Barnsley A (Oakwell Training Ground 2:00pm)               

Mon Oct 29 Hull City H (Thorp Arch 1:00pm)

 

Mon Nov 5 Crewe Alex A (Alexandra Park 1:00pm)         

Mon Nov 19 Birmingham H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm)

Mon Nov 26 Sheffield United A (Bramall Lane 2:00pm)

 

Mon Dec 10 Burnley A (Burnley Training Ground 2:00pm)

Mon Dec 17 Barnsley H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm)                        

 

Mon Jan 7 Hull City A (East Riding County FA 7:00pm)

Mon Jan 14 Crewe Alexandra H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm)

Mon Jan 28 Sheffield United H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm)

               

Tue Feb 12 Sheffield Wednesday A  (Middlewood Training Ground 11:00am)

Mon Feb 18 Bolton Wanderers (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm)

Mon Feb 25 Nottingham Forest A (Alfreton 7:00pm)

 

Mon Mar 4 Watford A (Vicarage Road 2:00pm)

Mon Mar 11 Charlton Athletic H (Elland Road 7:00pm)

Mon Mar 25 Colchester United A (Jobserve Community Stadium 7:00pm)

 

Mon Apr 8 Ipswich Town H (Elland Road 7:00pm)                             

Mon Apr 15 Crystal Palace A (Selhurst Park 1:00pm)

 

*All fixtures subject to change

 

 

 

X