U23: FIXTURES & RESULTS

U23: FIXTURES & RESULTS

Academy latest fixtures & results.

Mon Aug 13 Coventry City H (W 2-1 Dalby x 2) Report

Mon Aug 20 Millwall A (W 0-1 McCalmont) 

Mon Aug 27 Queens Park Rangers H (D 1-1 Edmondson) Report

 

Mon Sep 3 Cardiff City A (W 1-2 Clarke x 2) Report

Mon Sep 10 Bristol City H (W 5-0 Bamford, Nicell, Clarke, Stevens, Gotts) Report

Mon Sep 17 Sheff Wednesday H (D 2-2 Own goal, Clarke) Report

Mon Sep 24 Bolton Wanderers A (L 2-0) Report

 

Mon Oct 1 Nottingham Forest H (W 2-0 Edmondson, Stevens) Report

Fri Oct 5 Southampton A (L 2-1 Temenuzhkov) PL Cup Report

Fri Oct 12 Burnley H (D 2-2 (O.G, Roofe) Report     

Fri Oct 19 Barnsley A (W 1-4 (Edmondson x 3, Dalby) Report

Thu Oct 25 Notts County A (W 0-5 Edmondson x 2, Oduor, Gotts, Dalby) Report

Mon Oct 29 Hull City H (W 2-1 Edmondson, Harrison) Report

 

Mon Nov 5 Crewe Alex A (L 3-1 Clarke) Report      

Fri Nov 16 Birmingham City H (L 0-3) Report

Mon Nov 26 Sheffield United A (W 1-3 Roberts x 2, Temenuzhkov) Report

Fri Nov 30 Newcastle United A (L 2-0) Report

 

Tue Dec 11 Burnley A (Barnfield Training Ground 1:00pm)

Mon Dec 17 Barnsley H (Thorp Arch 1:00pm)                        

 

Mon Jan 7 Hull City A (East Riding County FA 7:00pm)

Mon Jan 14 Crewe Alexandra H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm)

Mon Jan 21 Southampton H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm) PL Cup

Mon Jan 28 Sheffield United H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm)

               

Tue Feb 12 Sheffield Wednesday A  (Middlewood Training Ground 11:00am)

Fri Feb 15 Notts County H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm)  PL Cup

Mon Feb 18 Bolton Wanderers (Elland Road 1:00pm)

Fri Feb 22 Nottingham Forest A (Alfreton 7:00pm)

Mon Feb 25 Newcastle United H (Nethermoor Park 7:00pm) PL Cup

 

Mon Mar 4 Watford A (Vicarage Road 2:00pm)

Mon Mar 11 Charlton Athletic H (Elland Road 7:00pm)

Mon Mar 25 Colchester United A (Jobserve Community Stadium 7:00pm)

 

Mon Apr 8 Ipswich Town H (Elland Road 7:00pm)                             

Mon Apr 15 Crystal Palace A (Selhurst Park 1:00pm)

 

*All fixtures subject to change

 

 

 

X