RESULTS

first team results

Leeds United
vs
Brighton
VS
Brighton
Saturday, Mar 18 2017
2-0
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Queens Park Rangers
VS
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday, Mar 11 2017
0-0
English Football League - Championship
Fulham
vs
Leeds United
VS
Fulham
Tuesday, Mar 07 2017
1-1
English Football League - Championship
Birmingham City
vs
Leeds United
VS
Birmingham City
Friday, Mar 03 2017
1-3
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Sheffield Wednesday
VS
Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday, Feb 25 2017
1-0
English Football League - Championship
Ipswich Town
vs
Leeds United
VS
Ipswich Town
Saturday, Feb 18 2017
1-1
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Bristol City
VS
Bristol City
Tuesday, Feb 14 2017
2-1
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Cardiff City
VS
Cardiff City
Saturday, Feb 11 2017
0-2
English Football League - Championship
Huddersfield Town
vs
Leeds United
VS
Huddersfield Town
Sunday, Feb 05 2017
2-1
English Football League - Championship
Blackburn Rovers
vs
Leeds United
VS
Blackburn Rovers
Wednesday, Feb 01 2017
1-2
English Football League - Championship
Sutton United
vs
Leeds United
VS
Sutton United
Sunday, Jan 29 2017
1-0
English FA Cup
Leeds United
vs
Nottingham Forest
VS
Nottingham Forest
Wednesday, Jan 25 2017
2-0
English Football League - Championship
Barnsley
vs
Leeds United
VS
Barnsley
Saturday, Jan 21 2017
3-2
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Derby County
VS
Derby County
Friday, Jan 13 2017
1-0
English Football League - Championship
Cambridge United
vs
Leeds United
VS
Cambridge United
Monday, Jan 09 2017
1-2
English FA Cup
Leeds United
vs
Rotherham United
VS
Rotherham United
Monday, Jan 02 2017
3-0
English Football League - Championship
Aston Villa
vs
Leeds United
VS
Aston Villa
Thursday, Dec 29 2016
1-1
English Football League - Championship
Preston
vs
Leeds United
VS
Preston
Monday, Dec 26 2016
1-4
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Brentford
VS
Brentford
Saturday, Dec 17 2016
1-0
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Reading FC
VS
Reading FC
Tuesday, Dec 13 2016
2-0
English Football League - Championship
Brighton
vs
Leeds United
VS
Brighton
Friday, Dec 09 2016
2-0
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Aston Villa
VS
Aston Villa
Saturday, Dec 03 2016
2-0
English Football League - Championship
Liverpool
vs
Leeds United
VS
Liverpool
Tuesday, Nov 29 2016
2-0
English League Cup
Rotherham United
vs
Leeds United
VS
Rotherham United
Saturday, Nov 26 2016
1-2
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Newcastle United
VS
Newcastle United
Sunday, Nov 20 2016
0-2
English Football League - Championship
Norwich City
vs
Leeds United
VS
Norwich City
Saturday, Nov 05 2016
2-3
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Burton Albion
VS
Burton Albion
Saturday, Oct 29 2016
2-0
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Norwich City
VS
Norwich City
Tuesday, Oct 25 2016
2-2
English League Cup
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Leeds United
VS
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday, Oct 22 2016
0-1
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Wigan
VS
Wigan
Tuesday, Oct 18 2016
1-1
English Football League - Championship
Derby County
vs
Leeds United
VS
Derby County
Saturday, Oct 15 2016
1-0
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Barnsley
VS
Barnsley
Saturday, Oct 01 2016
2-1
English Football League - Championship
Bristol City
vs
Leeds United
VS
Bristol City
Tuesday, Sep 27 2016
1-0
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Ipswich Town
VS
Ipswich Town
Saturday, Sep 24 2016
1-0
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Blackburn Rovers
VS
Blackburn Rovers
Tuesday, Sep 20 2016
1-0
English League Cup
Cardiff City
vs
Leeds United
VS
Cardiff City
Saturday, Sep 17 2016
0-2
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Blackburn Rovers
VS
Blackburn Rovers
Tuesday, Sep 13 2016
2-1
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Huddersfield Town
VS
Huddersfield Town
Saturday, Sep 10 2016
0-1
English Football League - Championship
Nottingham Forest
vs
Leeds United
VS
Nottingham Forest
Saturday, Aug 27 2016
3-1
English Football League - Championship
Luton Town
vs
Leeds United
VS
Luton Town
Tuesday, Aug 23 2016
0-1
English League Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Leeds United
VS
Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday, Aug 20 2016
0-2
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Fulham
VS
Fulham
Tuesday, Aug 16 2016
1-1
English Football League - Championship
Leeds United
vs
Birmingham City
VS
Birmingham City
Saturday, Aug 13 2016
1-2
English Football League - Championship
Fleetwood Town
vs
Leeds United
VS
Fleetwood Town
Wednesday, Aug 10 2016
2-2
English League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Leeds United
VS
Queens Park Rangers
Sunday, Aug 07 2016
3-0
English Football League - Championship
X