Fixtures announced for 2024/25 season

Fixtures revealed.

Fans Web 8.jpg

Leeds United’s 2024/25 Sky Bet Championship fixtures have today been announced.

Please note, all fixtures are subject to change, once live broadcast selections have been made.

The Whites will start the campaign at Elland Road against newly promoted Portsmouth.

Our first away game of the season will take place the following weekend, with a trip to The Hawthorns, to face West Bromwich Albion.

A first Yorkshire derby of the campaign will take place on the third weekend of the season, against Sheffield Wednesday at Hillsborough.

The festive fixtures see a home game against Oxford United, a Boxing Day away trip to Stoke City, followed by a visit to Pride Park to play Derby County, ahead of a return to Elland Road against Blackburn Rovers on New Year’s Day.

Over Easter, Leeds are due to travel to Oxford United on Good Friday and play at home against Stoke City on Easter Monday.

The final home match of the season comes in the penultimate game of the campaign, with Bristol City visiting Elland Road, whilst the final match of the season is away at Plymouth Argyle.

The full fixture list can be seen below:

Sat Aug 10 Portsmouth H

Sat Aug 17 West Bromwich Albion A

Sat Aug 24 Sheffield Wednesday A

Sat Aug 31 Hull City H

Sat Sep 14 Burnley H

Sat Sep 21 Cardiff City A

Sat Sep 28 Coventry City H

Wed Oct 2 Norwich City A

Sat Oct 5 Sunderland A

Sat Oct 19 Sheffield United H

Tue Oct 22 Watford H

Sat Oct 26 Bristol City A

Sat Nov 2 Plymouth Argyle H

Tue Nov 5 Millwall A

Sat Nov 9 Queens Park Rangers H

Sat Nov 23 Swansea City A

Tue Nov 26 Luton Town H

Sat Nov 30 Blackburn Rovers A

Sat Dec 7 Derby County H

Tue Dec 10 Middlesbrough H

Sat Dec 14 Preston North End A

Sat Dec 21 Oxford United H

Thu Dec 26 Stoke City A

Sun Dec 29 Derby County A

Wed Jan 1 Blackburn Rovers H

Sat Jan 4 Hull City A

Sat Jan 18 Sheffield Wednesday H

Wed Jan 22 Norwich City H

Sat Jan 25 Burnley A

Sat Feb 1 Cardiff City H

Sat Feb 8 Coventry City A

Tue Feb 11 Watford A

Sat Feb 15 Sunderland H

Sat Feb 22 Sheffield United A

Sat Mar 1 West Bromwich Albion H

Sat Mar 8 Portsmouth A

Wed Mar 12 Millwall H

Sat Mar 15 Queens Park Rangers A

Sat Mar 29 Swansea City H

Sat Apr 5 Luton Town A

Tue Apr 8 Middlesbrough A

Sat Apr 12 Preston North End H

Fri Apr 18 Oxford United A

Mon Apr 21 Stoke City H

Sat Apr 26 Bristol City H

Sat May 3 Plymouth Argyle A

Related Content

  1. 01
  2. 02
  3. 03