Supporters Groups

All the details you need

Supporters Groups

There are a number of established Leeds United Members Clubs throughout the world. Here you will find details of these, as well as those that are in the early stages of forming.

The branches have been formed by like minded fans who wish to get together on a regular basis to enjoy and support Leeds United together.

Many branches are regular travellers to Elland Road and Away games and all have regular meetings and events.

Are we missing a supporters group below? Got a query? Contact our Supporters Liaison Officer via sloquestions@leedsunited.com


Barnsley Whites

Contact: Lee Green

Email: charliegreen@sky.com

Blackpool (Whites)

Contact: Mark Jordan

Email: blackpool_whites@msn.com

Cleethorpes

Contact: John Adlard 

Email: johnadlard@hotmail.com

Cambridge

Contact: Dave Smith

Email: cyrils56@aol.com

Crewe

Contact: George Hancock

Email: ghancock60@googlemail.com

Chiltern

Contact: Hector McFarlane

Email: chilternwhites@aol.com

Doncaster

Email: Doncasterwhites@live.co.uk

Essex

Contact: Paul Downer

Email: essexwhiteslumc@aol.com

Keighley

Contact: Steve and Janine Pickles 

Email: janine.pickles@sky.com

Hampshire

Email: membership@hampshirewhites.com

Hope Inn (Leeds)

Email: Gp.barrass@yahoo.co.uk

Invicta Whites (Kent)

Contact: Tony/Ellie Smith

Email: invictawhites@virginmedia.com

Isle of Wight

Contact: Chris Holdsworth

Email: carpetchris2000@yahoo.co.uk

Lancashire Whites

Contact: Richard Heath

Email: richardheath1919@icloud.com

London City Whites

Contact: Chris Guest

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1038510049675306

Mirfield

Contact: Richard Green

Email: mirfieldwhites@gmail.com

Morecambe

Contact: Diane Stewart

Telephone: 0798 096 7230

Nottingham

Email: rich_lufcnw@hotmail.co.uk

Preston

Contact: Sean Rafferty

Email: sean.rafferty@networkrail.co.uk

South Kirkby and District Branch

Contact: Mick Hewitt

Email: hewittprog@aol.com

South Leeds Independent

Contact: Dean Pearson

Telephone: 0796 959 9397

Thames Valley

Contact: Steve Griffin

Email: steve@thamesvalleywhites.com

Thatcham

Contact: Andrew Double

Email: thatchamwhites@gmail.com

Shropshire

Contact: Gary Sleat

Email: gvsleat@gmail.com

South West Whites

Contact: Matt Laverton

Email: matt.laverton@aace.co.uk

Warwickshire

Email: warwickshirewhites@hotmail.co.uk

West Midland Whites

Contact: Dave Woodhouse

Email: davewoodhouse90@hotmail.com

Whitworth Whites

Contact: Richard Heath

Email: richardheath1919@icloud.com

Aberdeen

Contact: Doug Smith

Email: scottishleeds@yahoo.com

Glasgow

Contact: Lee Bain

Email: leeianbain@live.co.uk

Conwy County

Email: simon.ann1@yahoo.co.uk

Llangollen and District Whites

Contact: Brian Williams

Email: brianlufc@icloud.com

Belfast

Contact: Brian Johnston

Email: jonty49@me.com

Donegal

Contact: Jimmy McCarthy

Email: Jimmymaccer@gmail.com

Navan Whites

Contact: Michael Cahill

Email: michaelmcahill@gmail.com

County Offaly

Contact: Ross Cassidy

Email: rcassidy1571@gmail.com

Dublin

Contact: Ryan Scollard

Email: dublincitywhites@outlook.com

Farney Whites

Contact: Iam Dell

Email: farneywhites@gmail.com

Kildare

Contact: Derek Mulligan

Email: derekjmulligan@hotmail.com

Meath

Contact: John Mallon

Email: johnmallon1961@gmail.com

Tipperary Whites

Contact: Patrick O Donnell

Email: patrickodonnell09@yahoo.com

Laois Whites

Contact: Colm O Hara

Email: quojimmy@gmail.com


Agder Whites

Contact: Terje Ulven

Email: terjeulven@gmail.com

Bergen Whites

Contact: Rudi G. Rakner

Email: rudi.rakner@miljovvs.no

Bulgaria

Contact: Plamen Rangelov

Email: leedsunited_bulgaria@abv.bg

CIS Whites

Contact: Boris Sinitsyn

Email: cis.whites@gmail.com

Gibraltar Supporters Club

Email: Peter Teuma

Contact: gibraltarlusc@gmail.com

Hungary

Contact: Kristóf Ketskeméty

Email: leedsunited.hungary@gmail.com

Iceland

Contact: Arni Birgisson

Email: arnitb@gmail.com

Real Leeds Malta 2006

Contact: Hilary Attard

Email: hilarylufc@gmail.com

Malta Supporters Group

Contact: Tonio Galea

Email: toniogal@gmail.com

North Macedonia

Contact: Kristijan

Email: leedsutdmk@outlook.com

Milan Supporters Club

Contact: Andrea Sola

Email: lufcsupp.milano@gmail.com

Poland

Contact: Krzysztof Wrzal 

Email: Krzysztof.wrzal@gmail.com

Romania

Contact: Liviu Nedeloiu

Telephone: +40724699014

Email: raul4hh@gmail.com

Scandinavian

Contact: Anders Palm

Email: anders@leedsunited.no

Sørlandet Whites

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SorlandetWhites/

South Belgium Fans Club

Contact: Olivier Gérard

Email: facebook.com/leedsunitedsouthbelgium

Switzerland

Contact: Martin Holt

Email: Martin.Holt@clariant.com

Tenerife

Contact: Dave Wilson

Telephone: 447432266286

Email: leedsunitedoftenerifemot@gmail.com

Vennesla Whites

Contact: Dag Willy Olsen

Email: dagwilly@gmail.com

Canada

Contact: Alton Harewood

Email: altonharewood@outlook.com

Charleston

Contact: Andrew Grist

Telephone: (843)991-0716

Email: agristnss@aol.com

Chicago

Contact: Chicago Whites

Email: chicago.whites.lufc@gmail.com

Los Angeles

Contact: Dave Simpson

Email: lusclosangeles@gmail.com

Mexico

Contact: Ritchie Sinclair

Email: ritchie@grafmex.com

New Orleans

Contact: James Reeves

Email: jreevesiv@gmail.com

New York

Email: lufcnyc@gmail.com

Orlando Whites

Contact: Sean Young

Email: info@orlandowhites.com

Philadelphia Whites

Contact: Todd Harrington

Telephone: 215-858-8261

Email: toddharrington24@hotmail.com

San Francisco

Contact: Stefan Matwijiw

Email: matwijiw.stefan@googlemail.com

South Florida

Contact: Steven Flewis

Email: steveflewis1@hotmail.com

Tampa Bay

Contact: John Myers

Email: jmyers005@hotmail.com

Toronto

Contact: Steven Morgan

Email: stevenmoran2014@gmail.com

Vancouver

Contact: Daniel Shaw

Email: dannyshaw7@gmail.com

Australia (Whites Down Under)

Contact: Jonathan Kelly

Email: jonathan.lufc@gmail.com

New Zealand Kiwi Whites

Contact: Mark Fearn

Facebook: facebook.com/groups/kiwiwhites

Perth

Contact: Martin McCarron

Email: mmcplumbing@gmail.com

Tasmania

Contact: Tony Peart

Email: Tony.peart@footballfedtas.com.au

Brazil

Contact: Giovanni Sanfilippo

Email: leedsunitedbr@yahoo.com.br

Ghana Whites

Contact: Frederick Berchie

Telephone: +233543808196

Email: freber28@yahoo.com

Johannesburg

Contact: Peter

Email: Peterw@wrc.co.za

Bahrain

Contact: Tom Jennings

Email: jenningstah@gmail.com

Dubai

Contact: Lewis Delaney

Email: lewis.james.delaney@hotmail.com

Leeds India

Contact: Hashim Rasheed

Email: leeds.india@yahoo.com

IndoLeedsUtd

Contact: Teguh R. Sutasman

Email: id_lufc@yahoo.com

Kuala Lumpur

Contact: KC Cheah

Email: karching.cheah@gmail.com

Leeds United Tamil

Contact: Ahmed Rasik

Email: ahmedrasic@gmail.com

Malaysia

Contact: Clement Yew

Email: luscmalaysia@gmail.com

Shanghai Whites

Contact: Christopher Pratt

Email: shanghaiwhites@outlook.com

Thailand

Contact: Gareth Lamb

Email: lamb.gj1806@my.com

X