Supporters Groups

All the details you need

Supporters Groups

There are a number of established Leeds United Members Clubs throughout the world. Here you will find details of these, as well as those that are in the early stages of forming.

The branches have been formed by like minded fans who wish to get together on a regular basis to enjoy and support Leeds United together.

Many branches are regular travellers to Elland Road and Away games and all have regular meetings and events.

Are we missing a supporters group below? Got a query? Contact our Supporters Liaison Officer via sloquestions@leedsunited.com


UK and Ireland

Aberdeen

Contact: Doug Smith

Email: scottishleeds@yahoo.com

Blackpool (Whites)

Contact: Mark Jordan

Email: blackpool_whites@msn.com

Cleethorpes

Contact: John Adlard 

Email: johnadlard@hotmail.com

Cambridge

Contact: Dave Smith

Email: cyrils56@aol.com**

Conwy County

Email: simon.ann1@yahoo.co.uk

Crewe

Contact: George Hancock

Email: ghancock60@googlemail.com**

Chiltern

Contact: Hector McFarlane

Email: chilternwhites@aol.com **

Doncaster

Email: Doncasterwhites@live.co.uk**

Dublin

Contact: Ryan Scollard

Email: dublincitywhites@outlook.com

Essex

Contact: Paul Downer

Email: essexwhiteslumc@aol.com**

Keighley

Contact: Steve and Janine Pickles 

Email: janine.pickles@sky.com**

Kildare

Contact: Derek Mulligan

Email: derekjmulligan@hotmail.com

Hampshire

Email: membership@hampshirewhites.com**

Hope Inn (Leeds)

Email: Gp.barrass@yahoo.co.uk*

Meath

Contact: John Mallon

Email: johnmallon1961@gmail.com

Mirfield

Contact: Richard Green

Email: mirfieldwhites@gmail.com

Morecambe

Contact: Diane Stewart

Telephone: 0798 096 7230*

Nottingham

Email: rich_lufcnw@hotmail.co.uk

Preston

Contact: Sean Rafferty

Email: sean.rafferty@networkrail.co.uk

South Leeds Independent

Contact: Dean Pearson

Telephone: 0796 959 9397*

Thames Valley

Contact: Steve Griffin

Email: steve@thamesvalleywhites.com**

Thatcham

Contact: Andrew Double

Email: thatchamwhites@gmail.com**

Shropshire

Contact: Gary Sleat

Email: gvsleat@gmail.com**

Warwickshire

Email: warwickshirewhites@hotmail.co.uk

*group runs organised trips to home games

**group runs same to both home and away.


International

Bulgaria

Contact: Plamen Rangelov

Email: leedsunited_bulgaria@abv.bg

Chicago

Contact: Christopher Bailey

Email: christopher_bailey@yahoo.com

Hungary

Contact: Kristóf Ketskeméty

Email: leedsunited.hungary@gmail.com

Johannesburg

Contact: Peter

Email: Peterw@wrc.co.za

Macedonian

Contact: Kristijan

Email: leedsutdmk@outlook.com

Mexico

Contact: Ritchie Sinclair

Email: ritchie@grafmex.com

Poland

Contact: Krzysztof Wrzal 

Email: Krzysztof.wrzal@gmail.com

San Francisco

Contact: Stefan Matwijiw

Email: matwijiw.stefan@googlemail.com

Toronto

Contact: Steven Morgan

Email: stevenmoran2014@gmail.com

X