U23

Fixtures & Results

U23 FIXTURES & RESULTS

Mon 14th Aug- Watford (A)- UCL London- L 2-0

Fri 25th Aug- Coventry City (A)- The Alan Higgs Centre- L 4-3 (Temenuzhkov, Shackleton, Hosannah)

Fri 1st Sep- Colchester United (H)- Elland Road- D 0-0

Mon 11th Sep- Charlton Athletic (A)- DGS Stadium L 1-0

Fri 15th Sep- Crystal Palace (H) Elland Road- 7pm- L 0-3

Fri 22nd Sep- Bolton Wanderers (H) Thorp Arch- W 1-0 (J. McKay)

Mon 9th Oct- Burnley (A)- The Tameside Stadium- L 1-0

Fri 13th Oct- Crewe Alexandra (H)- Thorp Arch- W 1-0 (Machuca)

Mon 23rd Oct- Huddersfield Town (A)- John Smith's Stadium- L 3-2 (Sarkic, Gomes)

Fri 27th Oct- Barnsley (H)- 1pm- Thorp Arch- W 2-1 (Pearce, Machuca)

Fri 3rd Nov- Birmingham City (A)- Wast Hills Training Ground- L 3-1 (Sarkic)

Fri 10th Nov- Nottingham Forest (A)- City Ground- D 1-1 (Rey)

Fri 17th Nov- Sheffield United (H)- Thorp Arch- L 2-3 (Sarkic, P. McKay)

Mon 27th Nov- Sheffield Weds (A)- Middlewood  Road- L 1-2 (Sarkic pen)

Fri 8th Dec- Hull City (H)- Postponed (Hull unable to field team)

Mon 18th Dec- Bolton Wanderers (A)- 7pm- Lancs FA Leyland- D 2-2 (Hosannah, Temenuzhkov)

Fri 5th Jan- Burnley (H)- 1pm- Thorp Arch- W 1-0 (Machuca)

Thur 11th Jan- Hull City (H)- 12:30pm- Thorp Arch

Mon 15th Jan- Crewe Alexandra (A)- 1pm- Alexandra Park

Fri 19th Jan- Huddersfield (H)- 1pm- Thorp Arch

Fri 26th Jan- Barnsley (A)- 2pm- Barnsley Training Ground

Fri 2nd Feb- Birmingham (H)- 1pm- Thorp Arch

Fri 9th Feb- Nottingham Forest (H)- 1pm- Thorp Arch

Mon 19th Feb- Sheffield United(A)- 2pm- Stocksbridge FC

Fri 23rd Feb- Sheffield Wednesday (H)- 1pm- Thorp Arch

Sat 10th Mar- Hull City (A)- 5pm- KC Stadium

Mon 19th Mar- Ipswich Town (A)- 7pm- Portman Road

Fri 23rd Mar- Cardiff City (H)- 7pm- Elland Road               

Mon 9th Apr- Millwall (A)- 2pm- The Den

Fri 13th Apr- QPR (H)- 7pm- Elland Road

Mon 23rd Apr- Bristol City (A)- 7pm- Ashton Gate Stadium

 

 

X