U18

Fixtures & Results

U18 FIXTURES & RESULTS

Sat 12th Aug- Charlton (H)- L 2-3 (Hudson, Clarke)

Sat 19th Aug- Crystal Palace (A)- L 4-1 (Wollerton)

Sat 26th Aug - Bristol City (H)- W 2-1 (Clarke, Wollerton)     

Sat 9th Sep- Millwall (H)- W 6-0 (Amissah x 3, Kamwa x 2, Clarke)

Sat 16th Sep- Cardiff (A)- W 1-0 (Clarke)

Sat 23rd Sep- Hull City (H)- L 0-1

Fri 6th Oct- Sheffield Weds (A)- W 2-5 (Gotts, Hudson, Clarke x 3)

Sat 14th Oct- Sheff Utd (H)- W 3-0 (Kamwa, Amissah, Nicell)

Sat 21st Oct- Nott. Forest (A)- D 2-2 (Kamwa x 2)

Sat 28th Oct- Birmingham (A)- L 3-2 (Nicell)

Sat 4th Nov- Barnsley (H)- W 5-2 (Nicell x 2, Amissah, Clarke, Hudson)

Sat 11th Nov- Huddersfield (A)- D 2-2 (Clarke pen, Hudson)

Sat 18th Nov- Crewe (H)- W 2-0 (Temenuzhkov, Kamwa)

Sat 25th Nov - Burnley (A)- L 2-1 (Hudson)

Mon 27th Nov- FA Youth Cup Burnley (A)- L 1-0

Sat 2nd Dec- Bolton W (H)- D 4-4 (Clarke x 2, Temenuzhkov, O.G.)

Sat 9th Dec- Hull City (A)- Postponed

Sat 6th Jan- Sheff Weds (H)- 11am- Thorp Arch

Sat 13th Jan- Sheff Utd (A)- 11am- SUFC Academy          

Sat 20th Jan- Nott Forest (H)- 11:30am- Thorp Arch

Sat 27th Jan- Birmingham (H)- 11.30am- Thorp Arch

Sat 3rd Feb- Barnsley (A)- 11am- Barnsley Academy

Sat 10th Feb- Burnley (H)- 11am- Thorp Arch

Sat 17th Feb- Crewe (A)- 11.30am- Alexandra Park

Sat 24th Feb- Huddersfield (H)- 11am- Thorp Arch

Sat 3rd Mar- Bolton (A)- 11am- Eddie Davis Academy

Sat 10th Mar- Ipswich Town (H)- 11am- Thorp Arch

Sat 17th Mar- QPR (A)- 11.30am- QPR Training Ground

Sat 24th Mar- Watford (H)- 13.30pm- Thorp Arch

Sat 7th Apr- Colchester (A)- 11am- Florence Park

Sat 14th Apr- Coventry City (H)-12.00pm- Thorp Arch

 

 

 

X