Next home match 21.04.2014

vs

Nottingham Forest Crest

Sky bet Championship

Nottingham Forest

, Elland Road

Trigger
Welcome!

Sign Up to LUTV today or Sign In for exclusive behind the scenes access

Next
Match

Tickets on sale

All the latest ticket news you need for our home and away games including on sale dates and travel information...

Leeds United v Nottingham Forest
Monday 21 April, kick off 5.15pm

Members Monday 24th March
General Sale Tuesday 1 April

Category B fixture:
Adults from £24
Concessions from £10

Click here to buy now!


Leeds United v Derby County
Saturday 3 May, kick off 12.15pm

Members Monday 7th April
General Sale Tuesday 15 April

Category B fixture:
Adults from £24
Concessions from £10

Click here to buy now!

 

Barnsley v Leeds United
Saturday 19 April. 3pm

Ticket allocation: approximately 5500

Tickets for the trip to Barnsley will go on sale online exclusively to Season Ticket Holders on a first come first served basis from 10.30am on Monday March 31.

This will be followed by a Members period on a first come first served basis in the order of priority detailed below:
Gold Members          from 10.30am Friday April 4
Silver Members        from 10.30am Tuesday April 8 (subject to availability)
Bronze Members     from 10.30am Thursday April 10 (subject to availability)


Ticket allocation: approximately 5500

Ticket prices:
£23  Adults                                 
£16  Over 65’s                           
£16  Students (18-20)             
£16  Juv U18                               
£5  Juv U12                             

Disabled wheelchair / ambulant tickets
Prices as per above plus a complimentary ticket for a personal assistant.

Coach travel
£16.50 adults, £10.50 concessions
Departs from outside the East Stand at 1pm


Birmingham City v Leeds United
Saturday 26 April. 3pm

Ticket allocation: approximately 3200

Tickets for the trip to Birmingham City go on sale online exclusively to Season Ticket Holders on a first come first served basis from 10.30am on Monday April 7.

This will be followed by a Members period on a first come first served basis in the order of priority detailed below:
Gold Members  from 10.30am Friday April 11
Silver Members  from 10.30am Tuesday April 15 (subject to availability) 
Bronze Members  from 10.30am Thursday April 17 (subject to availability)


Ticket allocation: approximately 3200

Ticket prices:
£30 adult
£18 senior citizens 65+ / students*
£15 junior 13 to 18 years
£10 junior under 13

Disabled wheelchair / ambulant tickets
Prices as per above plus a free ticket for a personal assistant

* All students must provide valid NUS identification to gain entry at the turnstile.
All under 15’s must be accompanied by an adult or they will be refused entry at the turnstile. Therefore please do not sell tickets to under 15 year olds without also selling an adult ticket.

Coach travel
£21 adults, £15 concessions
Departs from outside the East Stand at 11am