Next home match 12.09.2015

vs

Brentford Crest

Sky bet Championship

Brentford

, Elland Road

Trigger
Welcome!

Sign Up to LUTV today or Sign In for exclusive behind the scenes access

Next
Match

Match Centre - Fixtures

Dates of fixtures and kick off times are subject to change.

September 2015

Sat 12th September 15:00 Brentford H Championship

October 2015

Sat 03rd October 15:00 Birmingham City H Championship
Sat 17th October 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion H Championship

November 2015

Tue 03rd November 19:45 Cardiff City H Championship

December 2015

Sat 05th December 15:00 Hull City A H Championship
Tue 15th December 19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers A Championship

January 2016

Sat 02nd January 15:00 Milton Keynes Dons H Championship

February 2016

Sat 06th February 15:00 Nottingham Forest H Championship
Sat 27th February 15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion A Championship

March 2016

Sat 05th March 15:00 Bolton Wanderers H Championship

April 2016

Sat 02nd April 15:00 Rotherham United A Championship
Tue 19th April 19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers H Championship

May 2016

Sat 07th May 12:30 Preston North End A Championship