Trigger
Welcome!

Sign Up to LUTV today or Sign In for exclusive behind the scenes access

Next
Match

Match Centre - Fixtures

July 2014

Tue 29th July 19:45 Swindon Town A Club Friendlies

August 2014

Sat 02nd August 15:00 Dundee United H Club Friendlies
Tue 19th August 19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion H Championship

September 2014

Sat 13th September 12:15 Birmingham City A Championship
Sat 25th October 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers H Championship

November 2014

Sat 01st November 15:00 Cardiff City A Championship

December 2014

Sat 06th December 15:00 Ipswich Town A Championship

January 2015

Sat 10th January 15:00 Bolton Wanderers A Championship

February 2015

Sat 07th February 15:00 Brentford H Championship
Tue 24th February 19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion A Championship

March 2015

Tue 03rd March 19:45 Ipswich Town H Championship

April 2015

Sat 04th April 15:00 Blackburn Rovers H Championship
Mon 06th April 15:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers A Championship

May 2015

Sat 02nd May 15:00 Rotherham United H Championship